Administration

Administration

Registrar Registrar@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Assistant Registrar asst.registrar@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Controller controller@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Vice Chancellor vc@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Director director@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Exams Enquiry exams@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Human Resources hr@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Information info@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??President president@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Incharge incharge@aliu-rdc.org
Ai??Public Relations pro@aliu-rdc.org